1 PUBLIC ALERTS

    

    You are here

    Home » Public Works » Trash Collection » Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

    Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

    Trash is collected on all holidays, during the year, except the following four: New Year's Day, July 4th, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. (Dates subject to change). If a holiday is not listed below, your trash collection will be on your regular scheduled collections day.
     


    HOLIDAY: COLLECTION DATES:
       
    Independence
    Monday, 7/4/16
    Monday pick up will be:
    Friday, 7/1/16
    Thanksgiving
    Thursday, 11/24/16
    Thursday pick up will be:
    Friday, 11/25/16
    Christmas
    Monday, 12/26/16
    Monday pick up will be:
    Friday, 12/30/16
    New Years
    Monday, 1/2/17
    Monday pick up will be:
    Friday, 1/6/17
    Independence
    Tuesday, 7/4/17
    Tuesday pick up will be:
    Friday, 7/7/17

    Average: 4.2 (6 votes)