A great place to live, work and play.

    You are here

    Leadership

    Timothy Mitchell, PE
    Director
    434-455-4252
    timothy.mitchell@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Gregory Poff
    Deputy Director
    434-455-4249
    gregory.poff@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Richard Eden
    Water Plant Superintendent
    434-455-4264
    richard.eden@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Alvin Rucker
    Wastewater Plant Superintendent
    434-455-6242
    alvin.rucker@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Scott Parkins, PE
    Chief Engineer
    434-455-4248
    scott.parkins@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Erin Hawkins
    Water Quality Manager
    434-455-3869
    erin.hawkins@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Harry Doss
    Utility Line Maintenance Superintendent
    434-455-4271
    harry.doss@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Gerald Griffin Jr
    Public Relations Specialist
    434-455-4226
    gerald.griffin@lynchburgva.gov
     
    April Denny
    Meter Reading Supervisor
    434-455-4259
    april.denny@lynchburgva.gov
    JR Watkins
    Collections Systems Manager
    434-455-4279
    jr.watkins@lynchburgva.gov