Transit Company Board of Directors


Formulates policies and operating procedures for and offers general supervision of a professional transit management company providing bus service.


Monthly on the First Wednesday – 8:30 a.m.
Kemper Street Transfer Center
800 Kemper Street. 



Brian Landergan
Ward 4
Benjamin Blanks
Ward 2
Charles Spence
Liberty University Representation
Mary-Winston Deacon
Campbell County
Kent White
City Manager Representation
Cameron Howe
Ward 1
Randy Woods
Ward 2
Holly Trent
Centra Health Representation
As of 6/28/2022

Board Member Expectations

Liaison:  Natalie Wilkins - 434-455-4010 

October appointment